Newly elected board members Devon Rothschild and Bob Lord and re-elected board member Virginia Harrison are sworn-in in a ceremony held in the board room.

Date Created: 12/03/2014

  Tagged: CCPS Viewing Available Online

All Rights Reserved ® Carroll County Public Schools 2019 © 125 North Court Street, Westminster Maryland 21157
410.751.3000 | MD Relay 7-1-1 | Fraud Hotline 410.386.1668 Need Directions?